Important Update: The JobKeeper Payment

As a follow up to our recent update regarding the JobKeeper Payment, the ATO has now outlined clear steps to follow if you would like to enrol for this incentive.

Please click the read more link below which guides you through the following:

  • How to prepare
  • Step 1: Enrol for the JobKeeper payment
  • Step 2: Identify and maintain your eligible employees
  • Step 3: Make a business monthly declaration
  • What you need to do for your employees

Click here to read more.

Important

Our accounting team is here to help you access these benefits as easily and timely as possible. If you need help or guidance in navigating through this process, please contact us and we will assist you proactively.

Melbourne

Matt Murphy – mattm@primefinancial.com.au
Brendan Brown – brendanb@primefinancial.com.au
Simone Quin – simoneq@primefinancial.com.au
Paul Minieri – paulm@primefinancial.com.au
Jade Nicholls – jaden@primefinancial.com.au
Stuart Thomson – stuartt@primefinancial.com.au

Brisbane

Matthew Smith – matts@primefinancial.com.au
John Driscoll – johnd@primefinancial.com.au
Sean Fincham – seanf@primefinancial.com.au

Sydney

John Driscoll – johnd@primefinancial.com.au
Sean Fincham – seanf@primefinancial.com.au

This post is provided by Prime Accounting and Business Advisory Pty Ltd. Liability limited by a scheme approved under Professional Standards Legislation. This post is not a substitute for independent professional advice. We do not warrant the accuracy, completeness or adequacy of the information or material in this post. All information is subject to change without notice. We and each party providing material displayed in this post disclaim liability to all persons or organisations in relation to any action(s) taken on the basis of currency or accuracy of the information or material, or any loss or damage suffered in connection with that information or material. You should make your own enquiries before entering into any transaction on the basis of information or material in this post. Please ensure you contact us to discuss your particular circumstances and how the information provided applies to your situation.

SPEAK WITH US TODAY

A unique and personal service approach and support for all your business advisory and personal wealth management needs

Request a consultation

A unique and personal service approach to support all your business advisory and personal wealth management needs.

Request a consultation